Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Melanie

Basic Information
ID#:470555
First Name:MelanieBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Framingham, MA 01701
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting since the age of 16 off and on but have kept the same family for 7 years now. A family of 6 with 4 kids, youngest was a year when I started. I love taking care of kids and playing games with them. I also am a huge animal lover so if there are animals in the family, that is no problem with me. I do have my license and a clean driving record. I would love to hear from you.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 16 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/13/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)