Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Olivia

Basic Information
ID#:470627
First Name:OliviaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:26
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: chesapeake, VA 23320
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 12 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi. My name is Olivia. I am 22 years old. I have 4 years of childcare. I live in the 23320 (Greenbrier) area of Chesapeake. I'm looking around for some part-time jobs and am flexible for full-time. I'm available for date nights. I can do overnight sometimes, and daytime too. I feel comfortable watching all types of kids. I sub for an in-home daycare where I watched infants-5th graders 2 times a month, my duties included preparing meals, changing diapers, nap time, snack time, cleaning, homework and playing and interacting with the children. I also helped out in the nursery at church and was a date night sitter for a military family; duties were prepare dinner and put their 2 year old down for bed. I am CPR certified. I love animals so your furry friends will be no problem for me! I believe that kids shouldn't sit inside all day on the computers. Technology is such a consumption in our lives these days and I think they should go outside for an hour at least and be active to get some exercise. I enjoy playing and overall interacting with the kids. I love to play sports with them, board games, and some video games. With the girls, I love to "pretend" with them. Do anything that will entertain them. Call me a kid at heart. I even enjoy helping them with homework and school. If I sound like the right sitter for you, send me a message, because I am sure you won't regret it. Thank you and have a blessed day!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $7 - 10 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/11/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!