Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Brianna

Basic Information
ID#:470735
First Name:BriannaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:33
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: coventry, RI 02816
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
As a teenager, I had two regular babysitting jobs. I had taken a babysitting course and was CPR and first aid certified. I began babysitting at the age of 12 for a neighborhood family. I stayed their babysitter until the age of 19. When I began babysitting, they had one child and when I stopped babysitting, they had three children. I was also referred to their friend and became their occasional babysitter for their two children. I have cared for children from newborn thru to 9 years of age. When I was 18, I worked one summer at a daycare at my gym, while home from college. While at this job, I also acquired a part time sitting job for a family I met there. I am a very neat and clean person. I feel it is my responsibility to pick up the kids' play areas, do dishes, and leave the home tidy. I also can cook, as I have worked as a manager at a bakery and bistro. I am a mother of two children; I have a 2-month-old daughter and 8-year-old step son. I love animals, as we have two sweet dogs and a cat. I am currently enrolled in college and am taking online classes. I enjoying being outside, and when the weather is not nice, doing activities inside.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/16/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!