Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Alyssia

Basic Information
ID#:470743
First Name:AlyssiaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Bowling Greem , KY 42101
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi! My name is Alyssia. I am a current student at WKU and a senior. My major is Dental Hygiene but my goal is to work at a pediatric dentist. I have been babysitting sweet children since I was about 13 years old. For my first two years of college I attended Belmont University in Nashville. While I was there I work for Cottage Cover which is an after school program for inner city kids and I loved ever bit of it! I love to be an active babysitter! Crafts and board games are always my favorite things to do! I love to have fun with kids and make messes, but it is always a mission of mine to pick up our messes and leave the house in the same shape that it was in when I arrived. I do love having popcorn and movies time with the kids. I have watch kids from the age of 5 months to 13 years old. I have had a total of 15 babysitting families at one time during high school in my home town so I have had plenty of experience. I still babysit for some when I come back home. I am not a mean person at all, but do expect children to respect and I will respect them as well. If you need me to run errands I am more than happy to! I just ask for compensation of gas.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/20/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!