Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Shekinah

Basic Information
First Name:ShekinahBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:Yes
Additional Profiles

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 2 years of experience caring for ages 5 to 10 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages 4 to 11 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting for about 5 years and I daily volunteer at a Boys and Girls Club. There I do activities with the kids, play many fun games with them and I also help plan events for the community. I babysit from newborns -13 yrs. old. I cook, clean, do activities with the kids and make sure the children are ready to go to bed on time. I am in 11th grade still in High School(HOMESCHOOLED). When I graduate I want to go to college majoring in music. I love to sing, dance, read and write books, and ( I may not be great at it but) I also love to play basketball. I love working with kids and would be honored if you would consider me to be your babysitter. - Your Fun and Loving Babysitter Shekinah

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues
Rate: $5 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/13/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!