Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Elizabeth

Basic Information
ID#:470857
First Name:ElizabethBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:23
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Baldwin City, KS 66006
 
 
Level of Education:Some High School but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am currently in the process in finding a place that does classes on childcare so I can get my babysitting licsense but i havn't had any luck yet. I am also looking for classes on infant and child first aid and CPR and again no luck yet. I have had a lot of experience with childcare. I started babysitting when I was about 13. I had experience watching a 6yr old on a daily basis for about 6 months to a year. I have experience with infants. I watched an infant from when he was 4 months up to about a yr and a half on a daily basis and a lot of over nights. I feel I am better with infants because I have so much experience with them. I am very good with all ages though. I have babysat multiple kids before. I want to start my own daycare when I get older. Its the career I want. I am a very energetic, fun loving, safe kind of person. I also do housekeeping for the people I am babysitting.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:No Preference
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $7 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid from
1/13/2012 — 12/31/2019

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!