Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Kaitlyn

Basic Information
ID#:470922
First Name:KaitlynBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:27
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: Novi, MI 48374
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages 7 to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
As a camp counselor for the last three years, I have experience working with ages that range from 6-17 years of age. As a counselor I was in charge of up to 8 children at a time, making sure they were properly watched over and cared. This included dealing with homesickness, behavioral issues, children of all different backgrounds, making sure the children and teens were properly prepared for all activities, but most importantly making sure they were having fun. As a camp counselor I put in a long hours, working the whole summer, and working around the clock. At camp I was chosen out of a handful of counselors to work with children with diseases such as diabetes, chromes disease, and children with special needs. To add, I have also babysat for a family as well, my responsibility was to make sure the children got off the bus, did their homework, and made sure they did all their chores. I am an experienced driver, able to clean, willing to put in as many hours needed. I will be certified in CPR and First Aid by the end of February 2012.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 5 to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 11 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!