Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Tina

Basic Information
ID#:470935
First Name:TinaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:43
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: No babysitting experience
Certifications:
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi, My name is Tina , I live in Willowbrook off of Route 83 and I-55. I have a Bachelors Degree. I am a special need teachers’ aide in Darien. Currently I am a babysitter for a family for 1-2 days during the week. I watch a 10 week baby and a 2 year old. I am a single mom with an 8 year old child that will be in summer camp or at home in the evening and will NOT be joining me. I am 38 years old, non-smoker and love dogs and cats. I have my own insured reliable vehicle. If needed, I can help around the house, cook, run errands, light housekeeping and homework. I enjoy playing board games, riding bikes and love being outdoors. Weekends I am available anytime and all day and night long all year round. My availability is now from 6pm-12 midnight during the week. I am a energetic, trustworthy,dependable, reliable, patient, outgoing person that will cherish your child as if it is my own child.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 14 per hour
This schedule is valid from
8/30/2012 — 1/31/2030

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!