Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Sarah

Basic Information
ID#:470945
First Name:SarahBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:24
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Phoenix, AZ 85023
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 12 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have cared for children practically my whole life and have 7 years of professional childcare experience. I have a huge family, in which I grew up around, and so I was always responsible enough to be the main caregiver for my little cousins. All 26 of them, during various days and weekend. With that, I have also been a main nanny for my little second cousin since he was 9 months old. I am very experienced with infants as well as older children. I am CPR certified, have a clean driving and personal record. I have taken college level child development and child psychology courses to further my education in childcare. I am now going to be pursuing a degree in child education and infant development. I absolutely love children and being around them, always makes me smile. I love to read to them, and when ages permit, plan different arts and crafts for the kids. I have two pets myself, so I am highly comfortable with any pets you may have! I take great pride in caring for children and enjoy updating the parents with pictures and gifts from activities.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 24 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/1/2014

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!