Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: veronica

Basic Information
First Name:veronica Babysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: bolingbrook, IL 60490
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 5 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I know it is cliché, but I believe that children are the future. Therefore, they should be surrounded by positive role models that enrich their lives. I believe that a childcare provider should be one of those role models. I take the responsibility of caring for children very seriously. I love children and find their company wonderful. I am devoted to active play and active listening. As a day time nanny and a future early childhood educator I am deeply invested in providing a safe, nurturing, stimulating, and fun environment for the kids that I sit for. I have been a babysitter for almost a decade, very actively through middle school, high school, and into my college years. I have worked with newborns, infants, toddlers, school-age children, teenagers, multiples, and special needs children. I am an excellent childcare provider. I am easy to get along with, reliable, dependable, and punctual. I also am excellent at problem solving, provide absolute attention to the kids I sit for, and intelligent. I am a fundamentally happy person with a passion for life and experience. I am more then willing to provide you with my resume and additional references. Anything you need, I am here for you! Thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2016







Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!