Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Natalie

Basic Information
First Name:NatalieBabysitter
Last Login: Within 30 days
Location: The Colony, TX 75056
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been a full time nanny for over 15years. to different families and then I was a part time sitter for my church in the nursery for 3.5 yrs. prior to that. I have a 33,30,27,and 23 yr. old and I am very reliable,trustworthy,always punctual and I am never late .I have alot of patience when it comes to newborns,infants and multiples which I have experience in all three.I love to read and to engage in developmental activities with them according to their age group.I am looking for part time to full time employment at this time.I look forward to meeting with you. I am also infant and child cpr and first aid certified.I get my flu shot on a yrly. basis. I also have my whooping cough, pertussis and tetanus vaccine. I charge 12.50 an hour for one child, 14.00 an hour for two kids, and 15.00 an hour for twins and night sittings.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 2 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 14 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/1/2016







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!