Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Care4hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.
Learn More


Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE
Read More

Babysitter: Raye

Basic Information
ID#:94020
First Name:RayeBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:61
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: McHenry, IL 60050
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No
Additional Profiles

To view contact information, references and more:

or if already a member,

Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 8 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hi, My name is Raye Friedberg and I am a nanny of 26+ years. My last full time position was as a live out position and I quickly became a live in nanny. The family I cared for consisted of 3 children, ages 2, 3 1/2 and 7. I was hired as a temp through Midwest Nannies where I cared for numerous families. I am a new grandmother for the second time. He is now 1 year old and I love him dearly. The children I care for become a part of my heart, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy caring for young children, because of the fact that I am able to become a part of that child's life, and grow with them. I believe that I was put on this earth to help parent's raise their children and give them the love and care that they need. I am very protective and would lay down my life for any child. My background will speak for itself along with my references. I hope to hear back from you soon. Thank you for your consideration, Raye

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 4 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/15/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!